OSAE Staff Contact

Phone

  • (916) 322-2985

Fax Numbers

  • (916) 322-2618
  • (916) 322-4738

Name

Extension

E-mail Address

Chief

 

Cheryl McCormick 3103 Cheryl.McCormick@dof.ca.gov

Assistant Chief

Rebecca McAllister

3136

Becky.McAllister@dof.ca.gov

Managers

Diana Antony

3139

Diana.Antony@dof.ca.gov

Jennifer Arbis 3155 Jennifer.Arbis@dof.ca.gov

Rick Cervantes

3164

Rick.Cervantes@dof.ca.gov

Sherry Ma

3135

Sherry.Ma@dof.ca.gov

Zachary Stacy 3747 Zach.Stacy@dof.ca.gov
Marilyn Standing Horse 3113 Marilyn.StandingHorse@dof.ca.gov
Chikako Takagi-Galamba 3746 Chikako.Takagi-Galamba@dof.ca.gov

Supervisors

Mary Camacho 3179 Mary.Camacho@dof.ca.gov

Andrea Cortez

3132

Andrea.Cortez@dof.ca.gov

Jeremy Jackson 3159 Jeremy.Jackson@dof.ca.gov
Nichelle Jackson 3751 Nichelle.Jackson@dof.ca.gov
Cindie Lor 3749 Cindie.Lor@dof.ca.gov
Hanzhao Meng 3116 Hanzhao.Meng@dof.ca.gov
Joshua Mortimer 3521 Joshua.Mortimer@dof.ca.gov
Kylie Oltmann 3750 Kylie.Oltmann@dof.ca.gov
Mindy Patterson 3117 Mindy.Patterson@dof.ca.gov
Alma Ramirez 3145 Alma.Ramirez@dof.ca.gov
Robert Scott 3105 Robert.Scott@dof.ca.gov
Fabiola Torres 3191 Fabiola.Torres@dof.ca.gov
Edwina Troupe 3169 Edwina.Troupe@dof.ca.gov
Budget
Department of Finance Seal
Governor Gavin Newsom
Finance Director Keely Bosler
Top