FSCU Contacts

For questions related to general fiscal/accounting policies and procedures, including the fiscal/accounting sections of the State Administrative Manual please contact the FSCU Hotline at: (916) 324-0385, e-mail fscuhotline@dof.ca.gov. For a list of frequently asked questions received by FSCU, please see our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) webpage.

For questions related to Pro Rata and the Statewide Cost Allocation Plan (SWCAP) please contact the Pro Rata/SWCAP Hotline at: (916) 324-0385, e-mail fiproswp@dof.ca.gov.
Contact Phone E-Mail
Larry Satter, Chief (916) 445-0211 x2802 larry.satter@dof.ca.gov

State Administrative Manual (Fiscal / Accounting Sections), Uniform Codes Manual, General Fiscal / Accounting Policies and Procedures, Governmental Accounting Standards Board, Pro Rata, SWCAP, Internal Service Funds

Contact Phone E-Mail
Rupi Singh, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2165 rupi.singh@dof.ca.gov
Sharon Fang (916) 445-3434 x2175 sharon.fang@dof.ca.gov
Alice Kirkham (916) 445-3434 x2140 alice.kirkham@dof.ca.gov
Hoa Nguyen (916) 445-3434 x2176 hoa.nguyen@dof.ca.gov
Monica Medina (916) 445-3434 x2145 monica.medina@dof.ca.gov
Janice Miles (916) 445-3434 x2142 janice.miles@dof.ca.gov
Olivia Moreno (916) 445-3434 x2166 olivia.moreno@dof.ca.gov
Schuyler Wilcox (916) 445-3434 x2177 schuyler.wilcox@dof.ca.gov
Mae Yang (916) 445-3434 x2171 mailee.yang@dof.ca.gov

Cash Management Improvement Act, Finance Accounting Functions, Hotline, State Fund Accounting Course, Manual of State Funds, Indirect Cost Rate Proposals

Contact Phone E-Mail
Cindy Fung, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2157 cindy.fung@dof.ca.gov
Andrew Erias (916) 445-3434 x2138 andrew.erias@dof.ca.gov
Theresa Lee (916) 445-3434 x2170 theresa.lee@dof.ca.gov
Winnie Leung (916) 445-3434 x2143 winnie.leung@dof.ca.gov
Fue Moua (916) 445-3434 x2169 fue.moua@dof.ca.gov
Nancy Pulmones (916) 445-3434 x2136 nancy.pulmones@dof.ca.gov

Chhealy Puth

(916) 445-3434 x2173 chhealy.puth@dof.ca.gov
Alicia Yu (916) 445-3434 x2144 alicia.yu@dof.ca.gov

Financial Information System for California (FI$Cal) Development and Implementation, Fi$Cal Training, Special Fund Reconciliation

Contact Phone E-Mail
Hazel Miranda, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2122 hazel.miranda@dof.ca.gov
Esther Barbieri (916) 445-3434 x2172 esther.barbieri@dof.ca.gov
Heather Langdon (916) 445-3434 x2141 heather.langdon@dof.ca.gov
Cecilia Lor (916) 445-3434 x2174 cecilia.lor@dof.ca.gov
Mui Phung (916) 445-3434 x2164 mui.phung@dof.ca.gov
Theresa Rawlins (916) 445-3434 x2167 theresa.rawlins@dof.ca.gov
Brandon Smith (916) 445-3434 x2137 brandon.smith@dof.ca.gov
Janet Williams (916) 445-3434 x2168 janet.williams@dof.ca.gov

Comments or questions regarding the information contained on this page should be directed to the California State Department of Finance, FSCU, at (916) 324-0385, or fscuhotline@dof.ca.gov.

Top