FSCU Contacts

 

FSCU Hotline

For questions related to general fiscal/accounting policies and procedures, including the fiscal/accounting sections of the State Administrative Manual please contact the FSCU Hotline at: (916) 324-0385, e-mail fscuhotline@dof.ca.gov. For a list of frequently asked questions received by FSCU, please see our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) webpage.

 

Pro Rata and SWCAP Hotline

For questions related to Pro Rata and the Statewide Cost Allocation Plan (SWCAP) please contact the Pro Rata/SWCAP Hotline at: (916) 324-0385, e-mail fiproswp@dof.ca.gov.

 

FSCU Staff Contacts by Topic

Contact Phone E-Mail
Larry Satter, Chief (916) 445-0211 x2802 larry.satter@dof.ca.gov

Cash Management Improvement Act, Indirect Cost Rate Proposal, Pro Rata, SWCAP, Internal Service Funds, Financial Information System for California (FI$Cal) Department Support

Contact Phone E-Mail
Margie Daniels, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2179 margie.daniels@dof.ca.gov
Alice Kirkham (916) 445-3434 x2140 alice.kirkham@dof.ca.gov
Janice Miles (916) 445-3434 x2142 janice.miles@dof.ca.gov
Fue Moua (916) 445-3434 x2180 fue.moua@dof.ca.gov
Samorn Phon (916) 445-3434 x2170 samorn.phon@dof.ca.gov
Narjes Shahalirasaf (916) 445-3434 x2169 narjes.shahalirasaf@dof.ca.gov
Alicia Yu (916) 445-3434 x2144 alicia.yu@dof.ca.gov
Wendy Yu (916) 445-3434 x2838

wendy.yu@dof.ca.gov

FI$Cal Department Support, FI$Cal Training, Policy Support

Contact Phone E-Mail
Jeniffer Felisilda, Manager (916) 445-0211 x2804 jeniffer.felisilda@dof.ca.gov
Amy Ascencio (916) 445-0211 x2872 amy.ascencio@dof.ca.gov
Lorraine Hernandez (916) 445-0211 x2839 lorraine.hernandez@dof.ca.gov
Leanne Kringer (916) 445-0211 x2813 leanne.kringer@dof.ca.gov
Vonn Lam (916) 445-0211 x2845 vonn.lam@dof.ca.gov
Suzette Patton (916) 445-0211 x2840 suzette.patton@dof.ca.gov
Denae Pruner (916) 445-0211 x2811 denae.pruner@dof.ca.gov
Asha Sharma (916) 445-0211 x2844 asha.sharma@dof.ca.gov
Marina Yakimova (916) 445-0211 x2833 marina.yakimova@dof.ca.gov

FI$Cal Department Support, FI$Cal Training, Policy Support

Contact Phone E-Mail
Pansy Kwong, Manager (916) 445-0211 x2861 pansy.kwong@dof.ca.gov
Ted Lambert (916) 445-0211 x2875 ted.lambert@dof.ca.gov
Meina Lu (916) 445-0211 x2860 meina.lu@dof.ca.gov
Martha Romaso (916) 445-0211 x2834 martha.romaso@dof.ca.gov
Jannie Wen (916) 445-0211 x2864 jannie.wen@dof.ca.gov
Yaohui Yu (916) 445-0211 x2829 yaohui.yu@dof.ca.gov

FI$Cal Development and SCO/STO Implementation, Fi$Cal Department Support, Special Fund Reconciliation, State Fund Accounting Course

Contact Phone E-Mail
Hazel Miranda, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2122 hazel.miranda@dof.ca.gov
Esther Barbieri (916) 445-3434 x2172 esther.barbieri@dof.ca.gov
Heather Langdon (916) 445-3434 x2141 heather.langdon@dof.ca.gov
Cecilia Lor (916) 445-3434 x2174 cecilia.lor@dof.ca.gov
Mui Phung (916) 445-3434 x2164 mui.phung@dof.ca.gov
Theresa Rawlins (916) 445-3434 x2167 theresa.rawlins@dof.ca.gov
Daniel Saephan (916) 445-3434 x2145 daniel.saephan@dof.ca.gov

State Administrative Manual (Fiscal / Accounting Sections), Uniform Codes Manual, Governmental Accounting Standards Board, Manual of State Funds, FI$Cal Department Support

Contact Phone E-Mail
Rupi Singh, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2165 rupi.singh@dof.ca.gov
Chris Bradford (916) 445-3434 x2177 christopher.bradford@dof.ca.gov
Sharon Fang (916) 445-3434 x2175 sharon.fang@dof.ca.gov
Olivia Moreno (916) 445-3434 x2166 olivia.moreno@dof.ca.gov
Hoa Nguyen (916) 445-3434 x2176 hoa.nguyen@dof.ca.gov
Moses Ofurio (916) 445-3434 x2178 moses.ofurio@dof.ca.gov
Janet Williams (916) 445-3434 x2168 janet.williams@dof.ca.gov
Mae Yang (916) 445-3434 x2171 mailee.yang@dof.ca.gov

Finance Accounting Functions, FSCU Hotline, e-Learning, FI$Cal Development and SCO/STO Implementation, FI$Cal Department Support

Contact Phone E-Mail
Brandon Smith, Manager (916) 445-3434 x2137 brandon.smith@dof.ca.gov
Anthony Doan (916) 445-3434 x2803 anthony.doan@dof.ca.gov
Dewi Gray (916) 445-3434 x2138 dewi.gray@dof.ca.gov
Winnie Leung (916) 445-3434 x2143 winnie.leung@dof.ca.gov
Nancy Pulmones (916) 445-3434 x2136 nancy.pulmones@dof.ca.gov

Chhealy Puth

(916) 445-3434 x2173 chhealy.puth@dof.ca.gov
Amritpal Singh (916) 445-3434 x2157 amritpal.singh@dof.ca.gov

 

Comments or questions regarding the information contained on this page should be directed to the California State Department of Finance, FSCU, at (916) 324-0385, or fscuhotline@dof.ca.gov.

Top