Program Budget Management Staff and Units


Irena Asmundson

Program Budget Manager

Revenue Forecasting, Economic Projections, Demographic Data


(916) 322-2263

irena.asmundson@dof.ca.gov

Portrait of Program Budget Manager, Special Counsel


Jeff Bell

Program Budget Manager

Education


(916) 445-0328

jeff.bell@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Veronica Chung-Ng

Veronica Chung-Ng
Program Budget Manager

Budget Planning & Preparation, Cash Management,
Statewide Issues, CALSTARS, FSCU

(916) 445-5332

veronica.chung-ng@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Karen Finn


Karen Finn

Program Budget Manager

Transportation, Resources, Energy, Environment, Capital Outlay


(916) 324-0043

karen.finn@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Justyn Howard

Justyn Howard
Program Budget Manager

Audits and Evaluations, Departmental Administration,
Employee Compensation, Information Services, IT Fiscal Oversight, Labor, IT Consulting, Local Government, Housing,
and State Pension System

(916) 445-3274

justyn.howard@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Chris Ryan


Chris Ryan

Program Budget Manager

Corrections and Rehabilitation, Justice, General Government


(916) 445-8913

chris.ryan@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Kristin Shelton, Program<br />Budget Manager


Kristin Shelton

Program Budget Manager

Health and Human Services


(916) 445-6423

kristin.shelton@dof.ca.gov

Governor Brown
Finance Director Michael Cohen
Top