Program Budget Management Staff and Units


Irena Asmundson

Chief Economist/Program Budget Manager

Revenue Forecasting, Economic Projections, Demographic Data


(916) 322-2263

irena.asmundson@dof.ca.gov

Portrait of Program Budget Manager, Special Counsel


Jeff Bell

Program Budget Manager

Education


(916) 445-0328

jeff.bell@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Program Budget Manager, Special Counsel


Jennifer Whitaker

Program Budget Manager

Employee Compensation and State Pension, Audits and Evaluations, Departmental Administration and Information Services, Information Technology and Consulting


(916) 322-2985

jennifer.whitaker@dof.ca.gov

Portrait of Veronica Chung-Ng


Thomas Todd

Program Budget Manager

Budget Planning & Preparation, Cash Management, Statewide Issues, CALSTARS, FSCU, and FI$CAL Project Support


(916) 445-5332

thomas.todd@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Karen Finn


Matt Almy

Program Budget Manager

Natural Resources, Environment, and Capital Outlay


(916) 324-0043

matt.almy@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Erika Li


Erika Li

Program Budget Manager

Transportation, Housing, Energy, Local Government, and Labor


(916) 445-3274

erika.li@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Chris Ryan


Amy Jarvis

Program Budget Manager

Corrections and Rehabilitation, Justice, General Government


(916) 445-8913

amy.jarvis@dof.ca.gov
Portrait of Adam Dorsey, Program<br />Budget Manager


Adam Dorsey
 
Program Budget Manager

Health and Human Services


(916) 445-6423

adam.dorsey@dof.ca.gov

Department of Finance Seal
Governor Gavin Newsom
Finance Director Keely Bosler
Top